h1

Buying or selling property in Marbella ? Why I should be your Agent.

October 2, 2012

CHRIS NEWSHAM REALTOR IN MARBELLA

http://www.chris-newsham.com

tel 0034 68 68 97 101

 1. Full Time Agent

As your full time agent I am able to commit and devote my time towards you and your transaction.

2. Respect for your Time

I understand that your time is valuable. I will listen to what you are looking for and show you the type of house you are looking for that is in your price range.

3. Single Point of Contact
Once we’ve found your dream home I keep on top of every detail of your transaction. I help counsel you on an offering price and handle the negotiations on your behalf. I monitor and keep a watchful eye on the many deadlines that are a part of the contract. I work hard to make sure your purchase or sale is as stress and hassle free as possible.

4. Negotiation

Negotiation is one of the most important aspects to your transaction. I am able to remove myself from the emotional aspect of the transaction and help you obtain the best possible deal for you and your family.

5. Paperwork
It is not uncommon for a real estate file to contain several inches of important documents. I will not only make sure that all of the necessary documents are completed, but that they are done so in a timely manner.

6. Marketing Plan
To help position your home to sell quickly I develop a customized marketing strategy. While other agents are cutting back on advertising, I realize it’s a key component to the sales process.

7. Integrity
I will always answer your questions truthfully and to the best of my knowledge. I strictly follow the Real Estate code of ethics and have strong moral values.

8. Market Conditions
As your agent, I will keep you up to date with the new listings in your area and any changes to the market which can affect your purchase or sale. I utilize the latest technology to help you every step of the way. Being a full time agent allows me to continuously check market conditions and alert you as new properties come on the market.

Leave a Reply

